Deleting a user account

To delete all user data in the Monomanager game, you must log in to your game account to identify the user

If you registered in the game via email and password, then log in using the form below:

If you registered in the game through Apple, Goolge or Facebook, then log in using one of the buttons below:

By clicking on the DELETE ACCOUNT button, you will completely delete all data about your account, including messages, downloaded files, purchased characters, staff, coins and premium status.

The game has never sent and will not send information about your account to third parties, you do not have to delete it, the account does not have an inactivity period and you can always return to the game.

You have successfully deleted your account

You can always return to our game. We will be waiting for you!

Error deleting account

Try refreshing the page and try again.

An account with your authorization data is not registered in the game

But you can always register it in our game by downloading the application on our website monomanager.com